Changes to my account. *things I don't understand no. 902

So, I get up this morning, and I not longer have the slider for adjusting the value of my upvote.
For the last two weeks or more, it has been there.
My 'voting power' as shown in Steemnow.com has been hanging up around 100%, so I would go out and deliberately upvote just to bring it down into the 80 percentile.
Now it remains where it was when I went to bed last night.

I have 3.998 Steem power
36.324 Steem, with 1/3 of that delegated to me
When will all this begin to make sense to me?
I shall die of old age first, it seems

Sort:  

I am young-er and just might find myself in the same boat! 😅 Okay, all kidding aside, I don't even worry to use the slider I use Chainbb.

You see, this is a problem for me.
Discord app
Wow app
This app and that app
and now chainbb
I have people posting spam in my wallet
Steem now
Steem Stats

My head has been spinning for weeks with all this.
I am not here to make a fortune, just to get some pay and
recognition for my work, and it seems that
payout is a very long ways off.
Is it all worth it?
Thank you for your comment
@recan