You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential MSP Abuse Report: Sun Dec 23 00:00:00 to Sun Dec 30 00:00:00

in #minnowsupport5 years ago

How much public humiliation should I receive? I have explained and apologized to the exhaustion that my internet resources are very limited and my anxiety to continue in steemit re-published a post mine 9 months ago. For the same limitations I just copied and pasted (I omitted the sources).

I assumed (not in the beginning but when my PC allowed it to me I realized that they were right). My last post took 4 days to elaborate and 7 hours between yesterday afternoon and midnight today publish it.

I was publishing it when I got the notification that they mentioned me here. How long did it take me to publish this response? Mercy people. Please read ESE last post (in Spanish).
https://busy.org/@jguillermo/hice-plagio-y-que-me-espera-ahora

Thank you.