You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I choose you - Love letters to my minnow friends.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

You Sir are an inspiration to us all.
You make people happy,
You make doors open.
You teach peace and kindness and compassion.
You do all this off your own back.
Some times I'm sure it must be a heavy load
The loads we make for ourselves often are.
Yet each time a minnow needs help,
There's Sammosk arms outstretched
We see, I see, what you do. For me and for so many others.
We bear witness, and I am proud to be named a friend by
Sammosk the Minnow Maker.

Sort:  

I think I should have just said "What @overthewait said."

but me too!! I wanna glom on

It would have been sooooo much quicker than trying to think up a witty or tactical or emotionally appropriate response, lol.

indeed, but in the end we both did

lol

@sammosk is the best