Sort:  

I came here through this post from accelerator. Just copy this link when you ask your friends to vote for you. Map, 21, the one I'm in finishes up today. I've been begging for votes all week. Your turn!

Wow! Lady Melinda, I only saw this now, 22 hours later! I am busy with a new channel #social Investment that was given to @papilloncharity on @steemitbc and its a struggle to get going. Whatever the outcome at MAP, I will rest with it! BTW, I saw there are some guys in the "6 of the best" that I know from tsu and they have100 times more followers than us. So I have little hope for a win! I wanted in so that the #papilloncharity name could be exposed! Thank you so much for your tireless efforts! You are a @papilloncharity champion! Blessings to you!

You have my vote! Much luck to you!!

Thank you dearest! The idea is to get the @papilloncharity name out there! It is always a struggle but I have learnt an interesting fact! Remember that Papillon never entered competitions? Well now we do, as we don't hope to win, but by entering our name can get out! Blessings and thank you again for joining us on bc. So happy to have your sound mind available to help! Blessings Lady Denise!

Always welcome

Voted for you via Discord! @papilloncharity