You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project Signup [Win Delegated SP][20 August 2017]

read me! Please! lol, I don't think I'll win bc my blog is messy with all sorts of things, but the good yet unappreciated stuff is gold, such as my story of a Beer Tycoon and attempt to make a stern but empathetic criticism of American politics. I am also working to build the new Deep Think Project for those of us who obsess over analysis and debate that isn't STEM.

I have a business idea that didn't get any takers yet but should be a great exchange once I gain some rep and automate the process.

Any feedback is welcome on any post that I have made.

Sort:  

Hi, yes, I see the experimentation continues, but the actual articles are good. You may join MAP14, which should start tomorrow. I will post a comment to let you know when it has been posted. Good luck!