Is There a Possibility that Someone Could Give Me a Little Help and Assistance with Discord ?? Thank you :)

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)


Been there and joined Discord but what do you do.... just Chat ?? ( With MSP Discord )

Some have said it changed their Steemian Life..

And they took off after they joined. But not sure I understand how to navigate and where to go. And how it can change your Life ?

Don't want any Hand Holding

But maybe a nod in the right direction and how to proceed forward with MSP at Discord

Looking for Quality Content Creators

I know that's what most people do here. But maybe for groups composed of Bloggers who have been doing it for a number of years.

Thanks so much for any help. I sincerely appreciate it. And really looking forward to absorbing as much education and tips as I can.

Sort:  

I resteemed it and would also like to know! Great question.

I would also like to know the answer.