SBD - Giveaway # 10

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

4.png

Upvote and resteem this post to get SBD for free.

100% of SBD will be awarded to those who upvote and resteem this post

80% of SBD will be awarded to those who only upvote.

Sort:  

Only upvoted

upvoted and resteemed @sbd.giveaway :)

your work is good

Only upvoted.

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

upvoted

upvote: check
resteem : check

lol... only both of them :-)

did both have a good weekend :)

Upvoted!!

Upvoted and resteem.

I've upvoted your post, but not resteemed since I already follow you and you're in my feed.

Upvoted 👍

Upvoted and re-steemed. Never before has a site or platform made me feel so completely incompetent as steemit has! I'll be reading..

Upvoted and resteemed :-) THX

upvoted and resteemed!

good post!

Upvoted legend

Upvoted and resteemed :)