BUY VOTES, RESTEEMS, OR DELEGATE STEEM POWER (Sreeps Minnow Support)

1-9% UPVOTES: GIVEN AT RANDOM OR $0.001-$0.004 SBD |
10-100% UPVOTES: $0.005-$0.035 SBD | BLOG RESTEEMS: $0.050 SBD


WELCOME 


Are you a minnow that needs upvote support? You can buy up to a 200% vote, resteems, and steem power delegations from me! I also provide free 1-9% (averages $0.01 SBD after curation) upvotes to my followers!

COMMUNITY

I am hoping to give back to the community and give more users what they deserve and desire! If you have any questions, or would like more information, please join my community on the discord server.

SERVICES

 PAID UPVOTES

The pricing listed below is contingent upon my Voting Power being at 100%. In the event it is less, then I will adjust the Vote Power percentage to give the proper payout purchased to ensure you get at least a 150%+ return. Right now, I am averaging around 200%.

 Depending on the volatility of the market, you could potentially buy my vote cheaper than what is listed if you use STEEM to pay for it. Otherwise, you can use STEEM DOLLARS.

 PAID UPVOTE - PRICING

1 STEEM: $0.943541 SBD
$1.000000 SBD: 1.059 STEEM

STEEM DOLLARS (SBD TO SBD) STEEM TOKENS (SBD TO STEEM)
VOTE % | PAYOUT | VOTE COST VOTE % | PAYOUT | VOTE COST
10% | $0.01 | 0.005 SBD
20% | $0.02 | 0.01 SBD
35% | $0.03 | 0.015 SBD
49% | $0.04 | 0.02 SBD
65% | $0.05 | 0.025 SBD
78% | $0.06 | 0.03 SBD
100% | $0.07 | 0.035 SBD

PAYOUT / 2 = SBD
SBD * 1 = VOTE COST
10% | $0.01 | 0.005 STEEM
20% | $0.02 | 0.011 STEEM
35% | $0.03 | 0.016 STEEM
49% | $0.04 | 0.021 STEEM
65% | $0.05 | 0.026 STEEM
78% | $0.06 | 0.032 STEEM
100% | $0.07 | 0.037 STEEM

PAYOUT / MARKET PRICE = STEEM
STEEM / 2 = VOTE COST


  PAID UPVOTE - VOTING WINDOW

Please allow up to 12 hours from the time of payment for a paid upvote to be issued/refunded. Upvotes and refunds (SBD/STEEM) will be issued anytime after 7AM-EST/4AM-PST daily.

  PAID UPVOTE - VOTING METHOD

There is a method to my up voting. When you pay for an up vote, I typically vote on the higher side of the percentage margin. For example, if you pay for an 69% up vote worth $0.14 and the next payout increase for the vote is at 74%, worth $0.15, I will vote within 2 margin points under that. In this case, you would receive an 72% or 73% up vote.

In the event there is 1 margin point between vote percentages, or none at all, I will vote in the middle of the percentage margin.

Check my account at steemnow or steemd to ensure you will get what you pay for.

  • Send the cost in STEEM or SBD to @sreepyeldarb for the Voting Percentage you'd like
  • Please see 'VOTING COMMENT SWITCHES' section for more details.


  PAID UPVOTE - VOTING POWER

If you pay for a high percentage vote and my Vote Power isn't adequate enough to provide the correct payout, I will provide you with a 100% up vote and refund the difference (from what your post incremented) in STEEM or SBD, whichever you paid for the vote with.

VOTING COMMENT SWITCHES

As common courtesy I leave a comment on your blog stating I have up voted your post. This goes for both PAID and FREE upvotes.

 FREE UPVOTES

By default, a comment will always accompany a free 1-9% vote.

 PAID UPVOTES

Since free upvotes always have comments, you can turn commenting on/off by using a 'NC' or 'C' switch in your memo. A comment is used to notify you of a(n) paid upvote being issued. Here is an example:

  • Memo (No Comment): Upvote me! | NC | https://steemit.com/tag/@username/your-blog-name
  • Memo (Comment): Upvote me! | C | https://steemit.com/tag/@username/your-blog-name

If there is no switch specified, by default, I will leave a comment.

  • Memo: https://steemit.com/tag/@username/your-blog-name
  • Memo: Upvote me! | https://steemit.com/tag/@username/your-blog-name

COMMUNITY SUPPORT


 FREE UPVOTES

If your not following me already, go ahead and do that.

You might notice that there is no paid upvote available under 10%. I have reserved this for my followers. As part of showing the STEEMIT community that I care about helping the ecosystem, I am offering 1-9% votes. Through my personal account I will give out upvotes, randomly.

As part of me giving out free votes, I will only vote on a post from a random follower that I have followed back and is no more than 13 hours from payout or 6 days old (no vote sniping). I will not upvote resteemed content.

I use vote selling through MinnowBooster and curation trailing through Streemian. If you receive a vote from me, whether free or paid, you will get a comment stating I voted on your post. Otherwise, if there is no comment, the vote was from a service I use or you specified a vote comment switch in your paid upvote memo.

RESTEEMS


I love sharing useful information. So to demonstrate that, I am going to offer resteeming of user blogs. I would like to see my followers find content they enjoy. And maybe they will help those who need it. I do charge a fee for this service, but it is very minimal.

To have your blog resteemed to 679+ followers and counting:

  • Send the cost of 0.05 SBD to @sreepyeldarb for the blog you'd like Resteemed.
  • Memo: Resteem Me! | https://steemit.com/tag/@username/your-blog-name

FAST DELEGATION REQUESTS

After extensively browsing MinnowBooster and seeing all the open delegation requests I have decided that I am willing to delegate my STEEM POWER to whomever would like to lease it for a fee. In order for you to lease my STEEM POWER, you must create a delegation request through MinnowBooster.

I charge $1.50 SBD for 50 SP ; $3.00 SBD for 100 SP. I will only delegate STEEM POWER to 3 people a month. I also have a maximum of 100 SP per person/delegation request.

Once you have established a delegations request through MinnowBooster, do the following:

  • Send $1.50 SBD or $3.00 SBD to @sreepyeldarb
  • Memo: Delegation Requested via MinnowBooster | 50 SP or 100 SP

The SBD price is in addition to the STEEM payment for the delegation request through MinnowBooster. As soon as I receive your delegation request memo, I will promptly fill the order.

 People have asked why I charge $1.50 SBD per 50 SP to fill a delegation request... and the short answer is because I would rather use my STEEM POWER to upvote content than delegate to a user. However, if you really want the STEEM POWER delegation, you'll have to pay me a hefty price for that to occur.

 PROCEED WITH CAUTION

  1. Any of these conditions will result in a 50% refund of your SBD, and the request will not be filled.
    1a. If your SBD payment is not $1.50 SBD or $3.00 SBD.
    1b. If your STEEM POWER delegation max is not in increments of 50 SP or 100 SP.
    1c. If your STEEM POWER lease is greater than 4 weeks.

WHAT I LOOK FOR TO UPVOTE A POST

 ORIGINAL CONTENT

  1. No Plagiarism/Copying
    1a. If this is found to be true, your SBD is nonrefundable and you WILL NOT receive an up-vote.
    1b. To combat this, I will invoke a call to @originalworks and if not found to be original, your post will be flagged.
    1c. I will also employ the use of @Cheetah, and @Steemcleaners to find and flag fraudulent users/requests.
  2. No Vote Sniping - the act of upvoting a post 12 hours or less before payout.
    1a. If this is found to be true, your SBD is nonrefundable and you WILL NOT receive an up-vote and your post will be flagged.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

All payments from vote selling and delegation will be used to power up my account. SBD will be converted to STEEM and 'powered up' with any additional STEEM payments minus refunds.


Subject to change without notice.
#business #community #cryptocurrency #economy #entertainment #freedom #giveaway #investment #steem #money #blog #new #smartcash #steemit #happy #technology #work #introduceyourself #motivation

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 40 SBD worth and should receive 456 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig