You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binary Stars: Collaborative Contest Pre-launch [A Minnows Accelerator Project Contest][Win 1000 SP]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Damn, I really like the intention here, but there's complexity to the contest that may be a barrier. Virtual collaborations already involve a layer of coordination so an added contest needs to be set up for the brain of a toddler. This is all in the spririt of support as I'd love to see this take flight.

Sort:  

Hi @tayken, good question; this is the reason for the pre-launch. I would suggest two things: you could use this comment thread to announce your desire to find a collaborator (perhaps a WANTED ad); you can do the same thing within the chatroom; also, approach some of the MAP users in the chatroom and leave a comment on one of their recent posts (most use their steemit usernames, so easy to find - you can also find them quickly by looking at the "following" list on @accelerator profile page). Hope that helps! Feel free to msg me in the chatroom too.

Thanks, I've posted here to see if anyone bites. I'm definitely open to collaborating and helping the project to move forward!