I HAVE TO WAIT!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

bye,bye.jpg

So I have been slowing down on steemit the past few days, and it is not because I am bored of it... it's because I am trying to get my voting power up to 100%. My voting power has not been up to 100% in a very long time, I just like to vote on posts I see. I now know I have to wait and let it get up to 100%, it sucks how long it takes to get there. It mite be taking this long because I vote so much, but I really don't know the reason at this point. Anyway just wanted to let everyone know that, if I am on steemit I will vote on posts!!!! There are to many good articles, so its just too hard not to vote! When my voting power gets to 100% prob for the first time since I joined, then I will make a post that I think you will really like!