You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PURITY OF ACTION! A concept of correct action.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

You are such a kind soul, I am very happy that you reached out to me. You helped me go down this path, and I feel you are right about my path. Thank you for this, and so glad that you are at peace. Your comments are very helpful and filled with a very compassionate energy. I am proud to call you my friend, and I hope to help you as you have helped me. I found this site called Streemian.com and in it there is this guild thing, I can now put other peoples posts there and they can earn more. It is like my wish to be able to up vote more money to people post was granted. I wanted to test it out so I submitted one of your post, I really hope you don't mind me doing this I just wanted to give back to you what you have continually given to me! I wish all the best your friend Tiandao :-)

Sort:  

Tiandao, I am touched that you would do something like this for me. The greatest gift though, is your beautiful journey on the right path. From the very beginning, I always felt you had a warm soul and a good heart. I'm very happy that you connected with it. You can do anything you put your mind to, as long as it is with good intention. I am so proud of you!......Cabbagepatch :D

Thank you again my friend, your kind words always lift my spirit. I will listen to your wisdom and keep my intention as pure as I can. This is going to be a great journey for all of us that want a change for the better, and I am honored to have such a kind person like you to share it with.