Sort:  

Incredible how much this topic has been flourishing on steemit. Great curation, @torico!

thank you for your support. i appreciate it :)

Really great posts you have picked:-) Thanks for doing this.

i try.... muah

Are you kidding me...I'm truly touched! Thank you so much for not only taking your precious time to check out my silly little post but to also include it in your awesome support post! Really hoping to contribute to the sustainability community in the future.

Looking forward to checking out what your reality is on here.

Best best, Emily

happy day? i am asleep right now this is my brain on sleep deprivation ;)

Definitely following you, this post is super informative and I get to find new steemers with amazing talent. Thank you for sharing this! I love this community lol

It really awesome to see people passionate about sustainability, and you even going further to recognise their effort, and best thing we can do is read , upvote , post positive comments and resteem.
Lets push forward the sustainability agenda for people,planet and profit!

good post and useful for writers in steemit