Friend referral link idea

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

This has probably been brought up before but I believe that creating a "refer a friend" referral link program would be the best and most lucrative way for Steemit to gain popularity.

Think about all the Facebook friends or Youtube subscribers who would be much more inclined to join the site when you can send them a personal link for them to join with a free (2-5 SBD) for the two of you just for signing up! I think doing so would greatly increase the value of Steem and its popularity will grow exponentially.

Let me know what you think in the comments :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yakes!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!