You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowSupport is the Real Deal

Thank-you so much for this wonderful write-up on how us minnows can help each other out. We have really tried to make an effort to comment and vote for different people but sometimes it can be a one way street. My daughter recently wrote a very extensive write-up on her trip to Kauai and I had to ask some of the people I connected with to try to support her. I didn't want her to get discouraged. That is why your article was fantastic and hopeful. I will definitely look into signing up and encouraging my daughter to do the same. I will resteem your post so that others can hopefully benefit from it. Thank-you for being so positive and a bright light at the end of a dark, dark tunnel! It makes the Steemit experience positive and more fun. Again, much appreciation for your wonderful information!!!......Cabbagepatch :D