Peace, Abundance, and Liberty!

in #minnowsupportproject6 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to share with you all a community I recently joined called Peace, Abundance, and Liberty, or PAL.

I've found it's a great way to pass the time - they have radio shows and
other activities. If you have a moment I would highly suggest you check them out!

They will also help minnows, or those of us who are new to steemit, gain some traction.

If you'd like more information, you can always post below, or, better yet, join the PAL discord!

https://discord.gg/DYJ2ch
DQmWyjim1tiFPoEwRSmAHPjjLPFkQmNrpkUa5PW6KL73GhY.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes !
I'm also new to Peace Abundance and Liberty is already changing my life
:D

I try to listen to the shows every night, there is something going on here!
I look forward to each time!

Somebody there said:
You came for the upvotes, but stayed for the community.
And I couldnt agree more!

There is Magic!
There is Love
there are great people :D

C Ya all there :D

YOU GET A DIME, AND YOU GET A DIME, AND YOU GET A DIME... (EVIL LAUGH)

:D yo Chivesz!
Nice ! How do you get such strong vote power>? I have no idea how the system works! Alerady got bit of steem and SBD but where to stick it in so it creates more momentum:?
///
Thanks for da Dime! Muhahahahah ha
PAL ROCKS! Another great show tonight!

I bought in a few weeks back when STEEM was $1. I bought about 500. Since then any SBD I have made I have told into STEEM and SP. I'm here for the long haul, ladies and gents ;)

Yes, do like here. Good promotion.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chivesz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @chivesz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!