You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Voting - It is still OK to vote 40 times a day

Your comments are valuable. The platform is confusing. And in my opinion doing a bad job of welcoming minnows and explaining the platform to minnows.

If it makes you feel better to be in a crowd, there is a crowd of 20K new minnows who joined in the last month that feel exactly like you do

STEEM On!

Sort:  

This is the exact issue on one of my other platforms that failed - a small bunch at the top making bank and a huge hoard at the bottom being ignored. That platform failed because the little people could not find a way to make it work.

I want to invite my many contacts here, but I need to have results to show them. I intend to keep posting. I have not yet put much content while trying to figure it out. Maybe for the next days I will make more and longer posts to see what happens. Not sure at this point. Thanks for the reply :)

hopefully the powers that be find a way to spread the wealth which is a way to keep minnows interested

Yes, that needs to happen - but some people might come just to rank on Google if they have good content to share. Those of us who have built brands are always looking for new outlets.

Not as confusing as deciding when to buy cryptocurrencies!

Give it six months, then it will all make sense and you will be laughing all the way to the bank...