Step by Step Tutorial To Earn Your First $15 With Steemit And Increase Your Earnings Every Single Month!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Introduction Video

If you're new to Steemit just like myself, you sure have created terrific content that nobody has seen and this makes you lose faith of making money online using this wonderful platform and little by little the motivation to continue trying to earn some extra money with Steemit.

Give me 1 hour of your time, depending on how fast you read and how good you are following instructions, and I promise that at the end of this guide you will end up with the necessary knowledge to earn your first $15 with Steemit and increase your earnings every month. If you're a Member Private Cryptocurrency Group 2.0 Then you will earn at least $25+ every month.

With that said, I would recommend grabbing a cold beer or cup of coffee as this guide is a bit long. Be sure to read and follow the steps carefully to avoid making mistakes because if you fill some of the boxes incorrectly you will not benefit from this guide at it's full potential.

Necessary Things


1.0.003 SBD/Steem dollars in your Steemit wallet.

Important NOTE: If you do not have 0.003 SBD in your wallet Steemit let me know in the comments and I will sent it to you!

2.1 to 2 hours of your time.

  1. Desire to make money online with Steemit, financial freedom, and be your own boss as I am

Register for Discord. You can use the Web application or download it to your PC.
Discord

Open this link after registering and enter discord
PAL Group

If entering the link does not work press on the + button and then Join

Once join PAL in Discord follow the steps below:
On your left search for registration or CTRL + K and insert registration

Once inside Registration writes: $ register YourSteemitUsername and 2 messages will appear by @minnowsupport y @banjo

Send 0.001Steem Dollar a @minnowsupport y 0.001 a @banjo


Very Important Note: Make sure you use the corresponding Memo for each transaction.

After sending 0.001 Steem dollar to @minnowsupport and 0.001 steem dollar a @banjo using the corresponding memos to each write this command again: $register YourSteemitUsername If you followed all the steps to the letter, it will show you the following message

Register in Streemian:
Streemian

Register using the same username that you have in Steemit and verify your email.

To verify your account send 0.001 to @streemian using the right Memo

Unlock Account: Selecciona
SteemJS Authorization App and press Continue

Insert your username and password:

If you did everything right you should see this:

If you have followed all the steps your account should look like this:

Now click on Services and then on Curation Trail Or Follow This Link

We must follow @minnowsupport

Click on it and edit to match the image below:

Require tags: minnowsupport <<< Be sure to use minnowsupport as a tag on your steemit posts
Exclude tags: VACIO/NADA<B?
Scale Votes (in %): 10
Max Post Age (minutes): 1440

Important Note: If you are a Member of Private Cryptocurrency Group 2.0 You mus follow @DineroConOpcion and edit it like the image below:

Require tags: dineroconopcion <<< Be sure to use dineroconopcion as a tag on your steemit posts
Exclude tags: VACIO/NADA
Scale Votes (in %): 20
Max Post Age (minutes): 1440

Signup on Steemvoter and get the PIN in your email to verify the account:
SteemVoter

Una vez dentro tendrás que agregar tu cuenta de Steemit siguiendo los siguientes pasos:

To get your Private Posting Key follow the steps: Wallet > Permissions > SHOW PRIVATE KEY

Once your SteemVoter gets Activate click on Rules

Now create the following rules for @minnowsupport and @dineroconopcion

If you have followed every step your SteemVoter account should look like this:

We finished setting up your Steemit account to get upvotes in all your new posts in a semi automatic way! Now follow the last 2 steps to get upvotes and earnings in your posts in less than 2 minutes!

Return to PAL in Discord and go to Upvote or use this command Ctrl + K and search for Upvote

Type $upvote YourSteemPostLink to get votes from @minnowsupport y @banjo + additional Steemit accounts.

Important Note: If you are a Member Private Cryptocurrency & Steemit Group 2.0 you will get a vote from @dineroconopcion + additional Steemit accounts helping you to get more votes, earnings, and exposure on all your Steemit's posts!

If you did everything right you will see these 2 messages:

Before using $upvote


After using $upvote


Lets Do Math!: Earnings:$3.83 - $2.90 = $.93+ Upvotes:71 - 14 = 57+ Potential: $.93 Per Post X 2 Posts Per Day x 30 Days = $55.80 Members of the group will earn more as they will get Upvotes from @minnowsupport @banjo and @dineroconopcion + accounts following our trail!

If everything is right you will see these 2 messages:

Important Note: Sometimes the robots @minnowsupport and @banjo act a bit silly and will say jokes and funny things. You can only use Upvote every 12 hours. This is to avoid over using their voting power. That means that if you used it at 8AM you are going to be able to use it again at 8PM. If you try to use it before 12 hours you will get this Error Message telling you how much longer you have to wait before been able to use it:

I hope that you have enjoy this step by step tutorial. It took me over 21+ hours total to put all these together: Video, creating and editing images, and translating from Spanish to English. So please do help me up with your Upvote, Resteem, and Comment! Any question or concern let me know in the comments.

Important Note: If you don't have 0.003 SBD to follow this tutorial let me know in the comments below and I will send it to your Steemit Wallet! 😎

Contests and Giveaways:
Sorteo 2 Bitcoins 20 Ganadores En Twitter y Facebook!

Important Note: Even thought its in Spanish, you could still participate as from this moment my content will always be translate from Spanish to English. I'm doing the giveaway because I promised my YouTube's subscribers that whenever I earn over $100,000 trading cryptocurrency I was going to giveaway 2BTC split in 20 people and so I did. This is my 3 giveaway. First was giving away 15,000 NEM/XEM coins to 115 people and the second giveaway was 2,000,000 Ecurrency coin split in 100 people, 20,000 each.

I'm a faithful believer on law of attraction and Karma. My YouTube's subscribers love and respect me because they know that giving out and do my best to help in any possible way is not and will never be an issue for me.

Thank You For Reading My Post! Thank You Very Much For Your Upvote, Resteem, And Comment! You Are The Best! 😉😋

Sort:  

I don't have please try to send it let me do it I'm still new here, I have tried to download and register but it seems that I don't have 0.003 SBD

Done!

Thanks I have received it I will give you more update if I have any issues

Awesome!

Thanks please i need your assistance
how do i transfer 0.001 to the minnowsupportproject with "memo" that's the part i do not understand

Will surely want to join the group and try what you told.
But I don't have 0.003 SBD. Hope you can help :)

BTW nice read.

How are you?

I'm doing amazingly well bro!, Yourself?

Fine here, thank you for asking.

Hello! I want to do this but I don't have the SBD. I hope you can help.
Thank you

hola ... en estos momentos empezare ha seguir tu guía paso a paso. pero no tengo 0.003 SBD. espero me pueda ayudar.

I am new on STEEMIT and very interested in being a part of minnowsupportproject. However I do not have 0.003 SBD; can you please support me?

You don't understand mine? Have you read yours!?!?! I'm not sure.

@banjo you are drunk! go home!

I do not drink.

And the fears that once controlled me can't get to me at all.

Amen bro!

So.... What are you doing?

Making quality content when I should be sleeping 😴

Come un ratito asta que amanesca ja ja ja come cuchillita ja ja.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilbertphysique from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I don't think it's always necessary.

You must be right 🤔

Yes, I'm always right.

Hi francis, I don't have pls send me it, good video!

Hey I want to try this but I don't have 0.003 SBD, would be greatful if you could help me out :)

ohhh yeahhh!!! its good

Holy shit. Thanks being. I will check this out when I am bored in the next couple of days. And if it does not work I will still follow your ass - 😏

A very generous person sent me 0.003 so I could register for this. Once I get that much for myself, I will help another person out. :)

Spread the kindness - help everyone!

No it does not!

But if you do think like a computer that means you are a computer.

Lack of 'support' isn't my reason for being a misanthrope.

Hi. Thanks for the clear step by step. Can you help me with the 0.003 SBD so I can complete the next steps. Many thanks

No worries, I just bought some Steem and completed all the steps, though Stremian has not yet acknowledged the 'unlock steem account' action. Maybe just delayed.

I don't have up 0.003 SMD,please help...thank you