You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Minnows who Support Minnow Support Project

Mr @aggroed Sir. May I take this opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart for inviting me to play at PALnet. When I first approached you I was looking for a way to get sponsorship on my digital art contest. You invited me to this strange thing called Discord which I had never used before. I think I was in my 3rd week here and just about at 500 followers. I quickly saw the community taking shape around me and saw the potential, so I hung around like a bad smell.

I got involved, helped where I could and my followers 3 weeks later are knocking at the door to no.1000. I have had nothing but extraordinary growth and good things happen to me since I joined. The troops rallied behind me and helped me win @theprophet0's plane tickets to steemfest and your support here and everywhere else I have ventured has always been fantastic. Thank you. You are an inspirational community leader. I am not sucking up because I feel I should but because you have made me the steemian I am today and for that I truly thank you. Together with the awesome @swelker101 I look after the troops in my role as moderator at PALnet and I appreciate the responsibility you have given me.

Thank you @aggroed for everything. I need to also thank @ausbitbank and @canadian-coconut too for their support and regular upvotes. You have assembled an awesome team boss.

Sort:  

You're great for this place. I'm glad and grateful you're here!