You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated governance, organization, ranks, channels, and plans for the Minnow Support Project.

I just re-Steemed this post in the hope that more minnows can see it, and I think it is useful to have it shows up in my own blog.
I've completed the registration processes, done the setup on Steemvoter and Steemain, got the DING from @aggroed.
I've received some help from MSP, got upvoted on some of my posts, so far non of them was considered shity posts.
But the most important thing is, I have a group of good people available to help and teach me, just goto the Discord channels and they are there!

Sort:  

i like how you said

it's not a place to catch a date

#TheWhalePodProject
followed and upvoted. Keep it up! I'll be joining the MSP soon!