You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! How can we "un-delegate" Steem Power?

Ugh! I was beaten to the punch! I did the same thing just recently as well. While the concept is great and all, I can't help but feel a bit down that my one upvote beats all of the auto upvotes that they give. It's a great initiative for sure, but it's just not for me I guess. I used to delegate 1500 to them but I have canceled my delegation last week. I've delegated it to @minnowbooster though, you might want to check them out.

Sort:  

Glad we see eye to eye - as always. What do you mean beaten to the punch? You mean with this post? I was just honestly super confused.. guess I should've just asked you lol. That is a big chunk of change.. now it looks like I finally DID get upvoted by lovebot but it was only 8 cents haha.

Oh shoot sorry! I meant to include that in the comment. I meant beaten to the punch regarding answering your question haha! It took me surprisingly a long time to figure it out, too. So I'm just so enthusiastic when it comes to answering people's question about it.

aaaah yeah gotcha, i work in support and sometimes I do the same with my colleagues haha

I used to work in support, so maybe that's the reason for the intersect haha!

oh funny. hey if you're ever in Europe let me know!

God I wish I could just say that I'm swinging by Europe next week. I'll keep that in mind though once I collect enough funds to travel :D

Seeya soon then if you keep rocking it here on Steemit :-)