You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Voting - It is still OK to vote 40 times a day

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago

This is really good advice, Tim. I like to engage and vote on content I like. I would feel bad though casting a vote with absolutely 0 voting power (I've never done that yet and don't plan to). I also for some reason prefer to have my votes go no lower than 0.02 if possible....I guess it has something to do with wanting to feel good about the reward I'm giving to the person whose content I like. I wouldn't wan them to feel like my vote didn't really matter or anything like that. After reading this though, I think I can just chill out about that a bit more. Maybe just making sure I don't go more than 40 per day and then take a couple days off from voting every now and then would be a better strategy. So, thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Sounds like a good strategy :)