You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project- This week's winners build community! A new animated GIF to share!

I just started Pixel Art Weekly, a weekly pixel art contest that runs from Mon to Friday, with Sat & Sun open to voting.
It may be to late to get in on this, in which case I'll try again next week. However, if it's not too late...this week, as of writing this, there is only a single contestant and she also happens to be a brand new member. It would be awesome to get some flow on this post to jack up her prize...it would be one amazing "Welcome to Steemit"
I hope you consider sharing....
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-3-days-left-to-enter-win-steem

Sort:  

Sorry....I found three different posts about this so I replied to each one.... Wasn't sure which one I was supposed to comment on.