Sort:  

It only impacts you if there are not enough good witnesses to keep the network in order. There are quite a few right now, so you are helping me get scheduled to receive more blocks so I can be of more use to maintaining the STEEM blockchain.

Thanks for your vote.

oh! I see the impact ..1.87!!! thanks netuoso!!! am understanding steadily...I did the mistake to just steem and dreem but it takes involvement from all .. you guys help to discover good steemians right? like if I find an interesting steemian, would I be able to refer him/her to you and how do I know if he hasn't been discovered?...Am thinking that a "witness board good steemian badge" attached on the chosen steemians profiles would be an idea. at least until he becomes a dolphin, so people could see that visually and be encouraged ..

Congratulations! voted.
What exactly is the secret of your success in the Steemit community?