You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Minnow Weekly Resteem contest- 50 SBD prize Pool- (Seeking DJs for MSP Waves Radio).

The reasons why I still practice this sport that I love so much are many. Today I will talk about what makes me get up every day and go back to training. I hope you enjoy!!

https://steemit.com/life/@kozak/why-do-i-still-train-jiu-jitsu

Sort:  

Great passion mate! Thanks for sharing it!


@Kojak I am ready to become your sports doctor ... hahahah ... whenever you need I always come.

Fantastic ! upped , great photo too !👌✌👍

Thanks Karen ❤

This comment has received a 8.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kozak.

Good luck buddy :)

Thanks

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kozak! For more information, click here!

This comment has received a 10.76 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kozak.