You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silver lining I failed to see in the minnowsupportproject

As a fellow minnow, I can say that it can definitely be frustrating. You put in the time to write a great post and nothing happens, then you write something that takes only an hour and it makes much more.
Well, what keeps me motivated is that even though you aren't making much now you keep slowly growing your Steem Power, which will help you make more later on and you are also getting followers that increase your reach.

Sort:  

Another advice from me is find a niche. Everybody and I really mean everybody is writing about Steemit. The platform is overloaded with that. Write about a topic you like and you are good at, your hobby for example.

Maybe I can give you a small advice. I looked into your blog and saw a problem that many people have. You resteem too much! Your own posts are getting lost between all these resteems. I personally loose the interest in the blog, when there are too many resteems. Why should I follow you if I read content from other people all the time?

Hmmm, only resteem information i deem important, but i see your point, since its called MY blog...... thanks

Thats the spirit brother!💪

Doggedness is the game, you are here to win. And beyond the money, i think we should appreciate steemit giving the opportunity to air our voices. I'll probably never think i could own a blog if not for this