@welcomebot teamed up with the Minnow Support Project!

Welcome Bot Header

This means new users will immediately learn about the community and get support early on! I hope this will help new users get started and I will be in the Minnow Support Project Discord if you need any help!

MSP header

What is the Minnow Support Project all about?

Vision Statement

The challenges on Steemit are best met through a community who seeks to help one another succeed on the platform through education, personal connection, leadership, and community curation. By carefully structuring a community people can find the help they need to write better articles, to reach a wider audience, connect with others, and grow their wealth and influence on Steemit.

Mission Statement

The Minnow Support Project is the number one community on Steemit to incorporate training, support, and curation in order to facilitate life cycle growth on the platform from Minnowhood to Whalehood and to continue paying it forward as new members join. The Discord channel is not a business, but instead a completely voluntary public service brought to you by elected Witnesses.

Read more here:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-announcements-governance-policies

The bot will now comment with:

Welcome Bot Banner

Welcome to Steemit @aggroed :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:


I am running for witness, so if you like what I do for steem, vote for @reggaemuffin as witness: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@reggaemuffin/witness-reggaemuffin

Sort:  

@reggaemuffin got you a 73.17% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!

I like your post....s amazing... want flowo

thanks,for the great work.
resteemed, upvoted.
need to do some catching up... lol..
tech challenged..
@aggroed was one of my first postings!,follows. nothing but praise for him!
help spread the MSP as much as I can!
have a great day! namaste!

badge courtesy of @elyaque!

You're my first WITNESS!!! and I didn't know you made that bot, that's cool because when I first arrived I saw that bot in others posts and learned a lot from the links. Kudos for the hard work and good luck on the witness and other projects.

Great !!!!
i'm still minnow ,
Thank you @reggaemuffin and @minnowsupport team

What a great idea. I found these resources sperately over the last couple of weeks that I have been on. I can tell you first hand that they are essential to new users.

This is a good initiative and I hope that more will learn about minnowsupport and its efforts to help the minnows

this is great news! and to think i just read/commented on your witness post earlier. @reggaemuffin

looking forward to seeing you on our discord chat :)

I love seeing my graphics on other peoples posts :) Keep the bot going!

This is great !

Followed & Upvoted!

This is awesome! I had no idea how/when I would lose my voting power... Oh, yeah! It's gone, but will Resteem!

Thanks for helping people get started. Hopefully we can all succeed and be prosperous.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $83.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love the Minnow Support Project. Your Welcome Bot is pretty cool, too. Great team. You are doing good things for the Steemit community. Great work!

reggaemuffin, How does it works exactly?