Another payout... sometimes it's as simple as standing up and taking it hehe!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

dollars flying.jpg

#This post paid me out, so I pay out my best commenter as promised.

This one made me laugh... there was only one guy who stood up and made the effort. @futuristgear got it again !
I gladly paid him out the promised 5 SBD bounty.
He has consistently contributed quality comments!

For this post

@foodie.warrior takes it! (Beating Steven @sflaherty handily. @ionlysaymeep showed up too but despite spirited debate did not stand a chance. ..)
Foodie also has been a consistently good commenter and she stepped up with an honest effort!
Congrats! Glad to have you as an engaged follower!

Strange to see some people so focussed on their own content, asking for resteems etc., that they don't bother checking out a fairly straightforward way to earn some extra SBD's.

I pay for good comments because
A) I got whale lucky on a few comments so gladly sharing the wealth in the most constructive way I can think of, I don't like random lotteries so giving back to people who constructively interact is the most fun

B) comments, even negative but constructive ones, help me to understand what and how of my post connected so I can improve.

C) obviously follower numbers are important but I need to have some feedback from followers so I can produce more of what interests them

This post is up for 3 guaranteed prizes of min 5 SBD each.

EDIT this post paid out 4 great commenters

For July at least, I am going to do another experiment,

I will SHARE ALL my SBD's earned with 1 best commenter and 1 best re-steemer. Explanation in the above link.

Sort:  

Thanks once again @the-traveller!

Powered it up like I did last time, so I've now crossed a very cool milestone. :-D

Glad I could help! It's really funny.
Like holding up money in a seminar and noone simply standing up to take it. Except you. Again.
Good on ya!
Hint; check out the Tim Ferriss one at least 2 more prizes of 5 SBD! If noone else bothers, you can walk off with it again hehe!

HAHA! :-) We get that on H Plus Pedia a lot too. There was £500 up for grabs last month, and only me and 1 other person made the effort to enter.

Will have a look at the Tim Ferriss one for sure! Might have to try and finish reading the book first though.

Chat to you soon!

Congratulations @the-traveller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @the-traveller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aww thanks, @the-traveller! Easy to stay engaged when you keep a steady stream of solid articles coming through..

One thing about dear ol' @ionlysaymeep though, he favours none..everybody he comments on receives the same word from him ;)