I like where this is going... more comments more people rewarded

dollars flying.jpg
Hi guys !
@the-traveller is on the road so I am a bit late with my payout post! (We are in Asturias in Spain! Fantastic so far, will publish pics later!)

This post was next up :
https://steemit.com/economy/@the-traveller/how-to-think-about-steemit-com-and-navigate-it-lessons-from-new-rules-for-the-new-economy-by-kevin-kelly

l like where this is going !

I promised minimum 1 × 5 SBD payout and the post earned me more so for the first time I can give back to multiple people!
I am giving some extra prizes because there where a lot of good comments and I got actually very lucky and some offhand comments on HF19 were Up-voted by a few whales.
More luck than skill ! So I am spreading the wealth!

@johnlue definitely deserved the main 5 SBD prize!

I also very much enjoyed the interaction with
@centaurmystic , @stellabelle & @jae5086
their support is much appreciated so I wanted to recognize their efforts with 3 SBD each !

Shout out to @sighmanjestah, @reddust & @futuristgear for their contributions , since they previously won, I can't reward them for this post but their contributions were well appreciated!

My hope is to keep this going and give out ever more and ever larger prizes for honest effort, especially so new members take the step to meaningfully engage rather than play the upvote lottery!

Best regards,

Jan

Sort:  

Thanks @the-traveller. Lately, I've had very little time to create content (today is my first day off in awhile, so I am keeping it easy) but I'm a firm believer in trying to spread information, encourage others, or just have some fun in the comments. Quality content is excellent, but we need community engagement as well to make it all work!

No worries! l really appreciate the support and comments and re-steems help me to see that I am on the right track. I haven't reached "escape velocity" yet but if I will it will be thanks to people like you who"get it" and participate rather than just consume! Let me know if l can help you out !