Sort:  

I really do appreciate this concern.

When I was appointed to play this role for this specific community, and given the power to affect the use of our free upvote bot, which essentially provides free money to our users, I was a little skittish about them using the official title of 'Sheriff' in regards to it.

However, in regards to what I enforce, I am as close to the 'legal authority' to enforce it as there can be.

While I do share my information with community groups like @steemcleaners, the real power I have to Blacklist for our community bot, was given me by a vote of the rest of the leadership team of the PALnet server and it's community Minnow Support Project.

MSP Governance Document
Formation of the MSP Anti-Abuse Team

I can't stop you from posting whatever you feel you should on the blockchain.

I can only control whether we allow our free service to be used on it.

I can't help but wonder how much this "free service" contributes to the creation of the problem?

I feel that it does attract some of this behavior. Causing it? Probably not. Many of these accounts would find some way to game the pool for max gains regardless of how they got it. Most of the accounts I have found recently are doing it to have something to aim a bid-bot at anyways, they just add out bot's upvote as another drop in the bucket.

mis publicaciones son principalmente para la comunidad de Needleworkmonday, mi idioma nativo y el único que manejo es el español, sin embargo realizo mis post en ingles ya que es el idioma que trabaja la comunidad y el que pide para sus publicaciones,

la comunidad needleworkmonday me permite publicar el mismo post en español para etiquetar a las comunidades de habla hispana.

mi pregunta es si las publicaciones cumplen con las reglas aquí mencionadas, cual es mas recomendable etiquetar para @minnowsupport la de ingles o la de mi idioma nativo?? la de ingles la logro a base del traductor después de haber redactado en español.

y la otra pregunta es que si en @minnowsupport no tengo problema de que la misma publicación sea publicada dos veces una en ingles y luego en español? cada idioma en un post distinto, ya que en una etiqueto las comunidades que habla ingles y en la otra la de habla hispana