You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Voting - It is still OK to vote 40 times a day

Plenty of people have boosted me along the way. Some of my posts do well, others don't , sometimes it's the content, others cases it's the timing. Content really disappears in the ether and steemit is finicky. If you don't have a following, you'll just be throwing pearls into the ocean.

Practice writing stuff that you're uncomfortable with. This is warm up time for you. You'll blow up shortly. Then you can unleash your content that is already in the can.

Sort:  

Thank you! The really amazing news for me is that the content ranks on google even as it fades from the view of steemers. That's the key point that got me here in the first place. My stuff is all "how to" and evergreen so should be found by outsiders even as steemers don't care anymore. This is really what has me waiting. I know the steemit content will take over my current content so I want to do a good job with it. So much possibility!