Sort:  

Go to the section called 'general' once you log into discord, and people are there chatting, helping etc.

I feel dumb at this point but I don't have a clue how to get to general. it shows add friends and I looked to add this link but can't figure it out https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/319885228464406528

I saw you get into the group, and I tagged you, try to get to that "tag mention" and that's where everybody is.

It is not sending my chat in the app. Its shows in red letters "failed to send"

Not sure about that, sorry. Try logging in again and i'll see if i can even message your account.

Thanks for helping @sandstorm. I just logged back on.

Cheers bro, your welcome! We're all in this thing together, so if I can help, I'll give it my best effort :)
Great post dude 👍

We're you able to get in? I hope so!

Yeah @mk40, she figured it out and got into the discord group and all registered up with the bots. Took a little time and tried a few different things but finally was a WIN.