You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Minnows who Support Minnow Support Project

Thank you for your great work. I would still be splashing around in a puddle in no particular direction if it was not for your help through your projects and time chatting with me directly. I knew very little and you were very patient. I truly appreciate that.

Here is a little something to show my appreicationg using my powers...

Sort:  

steemit is money is power to get women
i vant wait to have enough money o afford a really sexy new girlfriend that is red illed but i woulndt trust any to not try and marry and divorce mde for my crypto but ya i can wwait to see woomen trying to take mens bitcoin in a diivvorce haahaah orr theiir steemit account!!1

bro i love these GIFs i see in steemit comments
we should all be recruiting on reddit everyday and reposting screenshots of top subreddits to show everyone what we missed on reddit