Sort:  

Oh! That would explain why i haven't used it! Used Quadriga a few times. Now that's gone. I hope Freedomex works! Do you know how i log in to Presearch? Which website is it? Should really get o it 🤦‍♀️

Presearch.org ...there should be a "login" option in the top right corner.

Thanks a million man!

Ooh! What's this? On another note, have you heard from Ceci lately? She's been on my mind recently.

You were asking for a link about BAT. I heard from Ceci for a few minutes, she's still kicking but things are getting harder. If you try and withdraw more than like $400 the government will take it all in "taxes."

Thanks! Took me a few tries to clue in. I xhecked out the link and video. Do you know how or where i can see my BAT tokens accumulating? I have no idea if i have an account or not! Been using Brave browser a few weeks now.

Glad to hear Ceici is staying in contact. Sounds like crazy rules regarding cash withdrawals from the bank. I saw 'fair trade organic Nicaraguan' coffee beans today. Made me think hmmm, really??!! Is this even possible in a country so destabailized right now. Thanks so much for connecting @phoenixwren 😺