You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | 1 Million Dollars!

I will think about having fun instead of investing. I assume I can not invest for the future so each penny should go for something fun.

First I would buy master tier subscription on online tabletop simulators and dndbeyond because I’m using it a lot. After I would buy legendary bundle so I can finally have all the books!

Second, I would buy the longest highest sub tier on world anvil ahahah. Two dungeons and dragons products already!

I should add, of course I want to buy all the physical copies of the books as well!
So this would take maybe 15 minutes 🙏🏻😄

Next I would buy All the adobe products for as long as license allows me to buy them. You said not giving away so only for myself. Because I can not afford and I need most of them to be honest.

Now that I’ve cleared the digital stuff, I would buy ps5 & Xbox & a good tv.

These are all for the fun. No investments 😄

Next step would be to take my mom for a tour in my city. Probably with some helicopters hahahaha otherwise the traffic would kill the day 😄😄 travel eat and have fun with the money that is not possible to finish without future tickets 🎫

All other things im thinking about is investing to be honest. Buying a car, houses, taxi … 😄😄