You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Insomnia

My eyes were opened wide as I struggled to bring the heavenly hands of sleep upon me, but it didn't work.

No amount of tossing fit in how I felt, and at that moment, I knew something was wrong. I called my doctor and told him how I felt, and his reply was that the drug he had given me earlier was his, and he was just about to call...

Okay... cut off the bullshit talk. What else? Yes, what else is that I won't be able to sleep for a whole day.

I laughed so loud my ears and eyes hurt. Well, that's something nice. It'd be nice to have a change in routine, and with this in mind, I knew what I had to do.

Movies were the first on my list. I still have a bunch of action, thriller, and horror movies I downloaded some time ago. That's a good way to start the day. After getting two movies out of my watch list, I took the liberty to dp the next thing on the agenda.

Oh, did I hear you say cooking? Great! Let's go with that. The next thing is to cook different sort of delicacies and have them stored in the refrigerator. I don't know what may occur if the 24 hours is off, so I got to be ready.

After intense cooking, which took an unforgettable amount of time, I ate, washed up, and saw a movie again.

...and, the next is coming online to work. Well, bills aren't going to pay themselves. With my body oozing with creativity, I am going to write as many posts as I can, and yes, movie reviews will be among them. Then, I'll engage on as many posts as I can.

Right after that, I'd flex my muscles, order some pizza, pop corn, and drown myself in the movie world, and I am going to watch every movie like it was my last for the next few hours that makes it 24 hours. And I'll continue this till...

Yeah, once insomnia is almost up, I'll schedule a post to be published before I become sleeping beauty.