You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Insomnia

in #mischievousmondays4 months ago (edited)

Wow I'm so excited to join the train with my input as far as this topic is concerned. This is my first participation and I hope to get it right. One of the greatest imagination would be when I just have twenty four hours to myself without sleep.

From my biological make up, I so much like working at night but in reference to this topic hmmm I must have to adjust my schedule. First I would increase the time I used to have for prayers and studying the word of God. Great percentage of my time will be swallowed in such kind of spiritual exercises everyday which would be between the early hours of the day. Secondly, I would include my routine time for sports or exercise to keep my body fit like morning jogging and other body filled activity. Thirdly, I would ensure that there's constant supply of light. This will enable get my gadgets recharged or properly powered up. Fourthly, I would be on transit everyday to check on my farm in the process I would close my eyes for some minutes or hour to get refreshed in the vehicle as it moves.

The truth is, this might not be easy but I can imagine to do the aforementioned things. Thanks everyone