You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Sounds of Silence

Brought to life with the aid of nature protecting us right from conception to birth, we will still be put into nature to be one with it when the time comes.

Peace and quietness is needed for deep thinking, meditation and ultimate focus.

The only place where I find this peace and silence is with nature.

Anytime I feel down, feel I need to focus, or feel I need to solve a problem, I just take my seat, go into nature and sit on it's quite surface. This is the best feeling there is. No machines to disturb, no person to speak to my ears, no phone to disturb your peace. Nothing, just you, yourself and nature.

The silence gotten from nature is ultimately

Pictures belong to me and was captured by me using my techno spark 4 mobile phone