Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Special Animal Agent!


MM.png


Welcome to Qurator's Mischievous Mondays!


This will be a weekly competition that we will be hosting every Monday. We want to see a little more engagement and fun when it comes to some of our competitions so this will be a simpler and shorter competition. Easy to enter, but maybe not so easy to win. ;) This competition will be similar to the Monday Missions we had a long time ago, but instead of writing posts to enter we will now consider only the comments and answers on this blog as your entry to win.


Why Mischievous?

We all could use a little fun in our lives. We would even say that we deserve it, let loose a little and have a go at making everyone laugh or think a little, even if it is a little over the top or pure silliness. Go all out and let your creative juices flow.

This week's theme : Special Animal Agent!

You are on train and it has been taken hostage by 10 terrorists! You can transform yourself into any animal to help you save the train and all the passengers onboard. What animal would you change into and why?


Q line.png

RULES

  • Write a comment in this post, your comment will be your entry.

  • Only comments that fit the theme and style.

  • It has to be done by you, no plagiarism.

  • All entries will be reviewed by the Qurator team.

  • Only one entry per week.

  • Deadline: By the end of Friday

  • Your entry will not count if you aren't following the above-mentioned rules.

Q line.png

Screenshot_34.png

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
4th Prize
5th Prize
30% upvote
25% upvote
20% upvote
15% upvote
10% upvote

The winning comments will receive the upvote on their comment or a recent post/comment if their comment already reached payout.

Winners of the the Pick the theme for next week! theme.


1st Prize - 30% Upvote

@rqr4


2nd Prize - 25% Upvote

@eolianpariah2


3rd Prize - 20% Upvote

@sigota


4th Prize - 15% Upvote

@isabelpena


5th Prize - 10% Upvote

@beeber

Q line.png

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 55

Sort:  
Loading...

I would absolutely go for the rat! Rats are smart, fast and have a good sense of smell and memory. If ten individuals have captured the train, the rat is small enough to pass into any space and find explosives if those are present. It will find a way to find all the terrorists and identify safe passages for people if such exist. It can also create a diversion for hostages to escape.

Well, although you escape from terrorists, you are in danger of being caught by a cat.@emilylinge

hahaha, true!!! I got to watch out!

This is my first participation, I knew about the contest but I didn't dare to participate. I like it, congratulations.

The first thing that came to my mind was to become the king of the jungle, the lion but with a shot they would take me out of the game, so I changed to be a snake that stealthily I can sneak through the train and every so often attack the kidnappers with my deadly poison, I would have to manage the dose well to reach me and I can kill more than one.

P. S. I am afraid of snakes, but their qualities attract me.

In my country they jokingly call jealous women cuaimas or anacondas, which are two types of dangerous snakes. 😆

I would transform into a venomous snake and take out the terrorists one by one. Snakes can also slither through tiny spaces so I will be able to catch them if they try to escape.

Thank you!

I would transform into a bird especially red knot, distance won't be a barrier will easily fly to anywhere I want.
Will surely visit most cities and still make it back to my hometown in no time.

I will transform into a bee 🐝. I will sting the terrorist one by one making their life uncomfortable, flying around in a zig-zag motion. Most, if not all of them will go into shock and die because of the sting

Congratulations to the winners

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment