You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Prankster

in #mischievousmondays4 months ago

In my second year of elementary school, I had a teacher which I didn't like. Not just disliking but really hating. I hated to go to school, whereas in my first and later years, I enjoyed elementary school. Guess it just wasn't a personality matching mine..

When the first of April was coming nearby, I decided to pull of a prank. I don't know anymore how I came up with the idea but at that time, we had a 'tradition' of laying something / a fish on someone's chair. Usually we were using some kind of glue (nothing too strong). BUT as the fish wouldn't always stick too well on someone's butt, I decided to use a punaise.

I prepared everything and laid it on my teachers chair at the end of the day. I've never known if he sat on it or not but I guess not as it was quite obvious. I hope of course my teacher didn't hurt himself.

image.png
Source