You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Top 5 Bucket List

in #mischievousmondays7 months ago (edited)

The top 5 items in my on my bucket list are;

  1. I want to send my junior sister abroad (to either United States or Canada) before the end of 2024. This is her dream, and i want to help her achieve it.

  2. In the coming years, I want to get married, have kids (preferably, 2 boys and two girls) and live happily thereafter with them.

  3. Own a big stake on hive. (Big enough that the curratial reword can pay my everyday bills).
    This is a long time goal, I have started small already, I hope to build it over the years, that in about 10-20 years time, I would have achieved this goal.

  4. Be self reliant enough to travel to any holiday destination of choice (world over) at least once a year with my wife and kids.

  5. I want to retire as a travel blogger. By so doing, I will be retired and still be doing things i love doing even as I earn money.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @uzoma24 , what a pleasure to read about your dreams, I have a feeling that you will be able to fulfill them, especially having a big family of 4 children.

I wish you every success. Believe in yourself.

Thank You.
It's a very acheivable bucket list.