Do You Notice Anything Missing Here And Other Places I Write?

in #missing7 years ago (edited)

Do you notice anything missing/changed here and other places that I write?

Don't ask me to explain this now.

Perhaps some of you already know why but are (as I am) keeping it mum.

Rest assured that you'll be knowing why in time after I've returned to explain.

This is all I'm going to say for now...

Well, actually, I need to say more so that this will meet the requirements for getting posted, so, what I'm going to do is to simply repeat myself...

Here we go again...

Do you notice anything missing/changed here and other places that I write?  Don't ask me to explain this now.  Perhaps some of you already know why but are (as I am) keeping it mum.  Rest assured that you'll be knowing why in time after I've returned to explain.  This is all I'm going to say for now...  Well, actually, I need to say more so that this will meet the requirements for getting posted, so, what I'm going to do is to simply repeat myself...

Okay!  This is finished for now.  Not sure if the inability to post had to do with word count or the fact that I hadn't left any tags.  Anyway, I'm not finished writing this yet.  There WILL be more...

(to be continued)...

Actually, I've done what I've done for even longer than the time frame prescribed -- though I was actually late for doing the this little exercise due to not seeing the message about it in my messenger at Facebook.

I'm going to be going ahead and taking care of some other things and will return again a little bit later...

(to be continued)...(P.S.  It's now a little after midnight on Sunday, October 22, 2017, and I'm wondering if this is the Sunday when we FALL back and gain an hour...and, speaking of FALL, I have a story from an 85 years young gentleman friend I'm going to be sharing in another post...Likely, before another 24 hours have come and gone...)...

(to be continued)...

And here it is mid-Monday-afternoon (October 23), and I'm going to get some more things finished before bringing this to a close.

This morning, I found out one thing, and that was that it will, likely be best to view some things that won't completely open using my Google Chrome browser via my Mozilla Firefox browser.  There's more than ONE  way to skin an elderly computer...

I think I'm going to spend as little time as possible at that that addictive distraction called Facebook and will be spending most of my time for the next several hours here, Writing.com, and Twitter...

Anyway, I have a lot to do and will be back later when I might (or might not) solve the mystery for you...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ainsleyjo1952! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ainsleyjo1952! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ainsleyjo1952! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!