LET'S START MISSION TRIPS AGAIN!

in #mission2 years ago

I know I don't have much followers here but if ever you have seen my post, let me introduce my self.

I am Julian from the Philippines and I am a missionary pastor who is called to do the Great Commission of Jesus Christ to preach the Gospel to all creature.

I have been doing this since 2016 and I have gone to various places in the Philippines and been to 4 countries with God's grace and provision.

Now, that the pandemic protocols are slowly lifting, I am desiring to do missions for this year.

Screenshot_2022-02-14-21-27-28-69_5734e8eb49b4234b62f913f831715b0f.jpg

Here is my Paypal link if you would like to donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=7HLD9PM6CCBH6

Or please help me raise more fund by sharing this post. Your partnership with God's ministry: Step Out of Your Comfort Zone, is greatly appreciated.

Thank you and God bless!