Correcting the mistakes and wrongs of the majority

in #mistakeslast year

I don't know why, maybe it's a psychological condition. But I never went over this issue.
Whatever is the most beautiful, best, first place in a place, I leave it and search for what is left behind, maybe better than the first one is left behind or if it is a dubious first place, I start to think and research. If I take a look at the first after looking at what's left, maybe it's for me. I don't care what the majority votes for. Indeed, isn't that what it is? It is not because I consider myself superior, but if the point is to reach a conclusion as a result of researching and examining.


img1

Now let's think, let's choose a group of 1000 people randomly from the ring, let's examine them. 100 of them cannot think clearly, 50 of them are intelligent and 2 of them are genius, 3 of them are mentally disabled due to congenital hereditary conditions and the rest are normal. Now, whoever these normal ones call black and white will be able to prove to them that Black is black. Whatever the majority says becomes what he says. When you prove to the majority, that is, people of normal intelligence, that black is black, and you find a way to convince them of this, you can now call white white and black black. All inventions in history are the work of the minority who think otherwise, not the majority who think normally.

I will never forget, a sergeant called one of the sergeants and booked all our beautiful friends who were not very active mentally and of course included me among them. I joined them without objection. The petty officer sergeant said to the regular sergeant, "Take these, take them for one last walk, bring them if any of them are walking properly." The sergeant took us, there are about 10 people, right left, right left, march, then he said, "turn left," they all turned right, I turned left. "Turn right," he said. They all turned left, I turned right. The sergeant approached me and said, "Don't you know your left and right, man?" When I said to him, "Sergeant, when you look from the opposite direction, our right is on your left and your left is on our right, even if I turn in the right direction, it seems wrong to you." He stopped and thought, tried again and again, giving the same commands, but he was very careful because of the mistake of the other friends. Finally, he took me from among them, took me to the sergeant's side, and said, "Commander, this friend knows his right and left even better than me, his gait is so perfect."
The sergeant looked at me, smiled, said, "Impossible." I was saved from taking the oath in the cafeteria by walking with other soldiers during the oath ceremony.

After this incident, I often looked at myself in front of the mirror and wondered if I had a normal or abnormal appearance.
I couldn't say, "If you think you're doing it right, go after your own rights" anymore. Because, while a group of ten people knew left and right, they accepted their own truth as right and reflected that my true truth was false. If it wasn't for the situation to talk and explain, while I was waiting for the oath ceremony to end in the dining hall alone, as a mentally handicapped person, my other friends would have disturbed the harmony in the march because they confused their right and left. In fact, it was not difficult to make the sergeant pay the price of this mistake. Just shut up and accept.

That's the whole point, instead of correcting the mistakes and mistakes of the majority, instead of just seeing the bitter end, trying and failing, or watching them linger in the mud pit in this wrong, knowing the truth and accepting it yourself and not trying to tell someone the truth insistently, and sinking with them on that ship if necessary. Silence instead of trying to tell the truth, even if you don't believe it to be true. Just watching those who insist on their mistakes.

Any structure built on a wrong foundation is doomed to collapse.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alotutan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!