You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we spread the votes out a bit more?

Oh! I had completely forgotten about this.

Is anyone following @happyme's posts? The daily engagement on her posts is honestly incredible... everyone is very excited to be a part of her game and often interact with each other.

Sort:  

I decided to jump back in for a game. Simple, easy, and yeah, I expect there to be some fun comments as soon as the zombies come out to play.

Oh awesome! I think it definitely gets people chatting and working together.

I had a blast with the first couple games and comments.

Me too! I fell out of it for a long time... and have recently jumped back in but it definitely encourages me to log into Hive on the daily.

!ENGAGE 15
I hope to be able and remember to pass a few of those out during game play.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yep I get the happy me vote all the time. It's pretty awesome personally

Ah, we might actually be talking about 2 different things. I was talking about the daily Zombie game that @happyme runs. A bunch of us work together and run around a map.

Yep that's exactly what I'm talking about it's a cool game

Awesome!!!!!

Yep if you delegate to it you get a pretty good reward

Ahhhh, I think I used to delegate to her, but I stopped when we moved over to Hive. I should definitely look into it again.