In a relationship with a Married Guy!

in #mistress4 years ago (edited)

It's really true that we can't predict our destiny. I've been against with women having a relationship with a married guy before until I became one of them.

I am so ashamed to admit that i am in relationship with a guy which is already married. But before you judge me, let me explained how i end up being a mistress.

One day I met a guy, at the very beginning I already impressed with his sense of humor. we became friends, chatmatmate, callmate until we end up in a relationship.

But what my bf told me is he is already seperated for 5yrs, me as well is seperated with my partner 3yrs ago so i don't see any problem about our relationship. Not until one day, after 2yrs of being together, I found out that he is not really seperated with his wife. In fact they are in good terms.

So damn crazy, I became a mistress without my knowledge. After 2yrs of being in a relationship, After investing time, effort, love etc. I found out that I was just fooled by my boyfriend.

But whats funny is that after knowing the truth, its still too hard for me to break with him because of course i already love him that much..

Any advice from you guys?
IMG_20200508_230512.jpg

Sort:  

Source
Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in the account being Blacklisted.