Marks women battle, Layla VS Miya!

in #ml7 years ago (edited)

Who would you gonna pick? Well for me, I would prefer to choose Layla, aside from it is being used for the tutorial introduction, it is easy to master. I always use the durable gear set and physical set. But now I am using the fighter emblem set since I already reached the level 20. The only disadvantage for her is she don't have an escape skill that Miya has so you can use sprint or teleportation. They can do both jungling even you don't use gear set for jungling.
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @algigs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!