Spam apparently. Dont care. Need money any way possible

in #mmarketing4 years ago

Sorry in advance, I know, am probably spamming my social media but through recent times we all trying to make some sort of money.

I've been looking at cryptocurrency as you can see from yesterdays post. That's a small app you open every 24hrs and turn it on, costs you nothing, not even that much data as its cloud mining. I looked at the value of that specific PI NETWORK COIN is around R7. Even though it's not a live currency yet I've got over 30 in the last 3 days. You can join my mining pool by clicking on the link with your phone. 10 seconds of your day, and you earning money.

This next one isnt crypto or mining. It's a click site/affiliate site. They pay you to open certain games for so many seconds, or test certain sites as well as invite people to join so they too can also make money. They paying higher at the moment because of the Pandemic, you can join by clicking this link

https://refer.paid2share.co/hungryafrican

Funny name right? hungryafrican. Well, its cuz I'm hungry. And if you are too, join in... I've just put $200 into my paypal. Yes, dollar as in US. That's a shopping trolley full of groceries! Thats 10X times the amount the government is paying the unemployed in SA. And there is no cap to how much you can make as long as you try.

Please dont be angry at me for posting this stuff at the moment, food is food, rent is rent and we all gotta eat.

Much love friends!

Sort:  

Your ideas look interesting. I will be more interested in information about your life in SA.

Thank you for the reply. I will make an effort tomorrow to post something with a bit of substance.

I found some of your older posts after this comment. I will look for more of your content in the future.