How is it Actually feels, when you are a OP player in a MMORPG!!!

in #mmorpg7 years ago

Ya i know there are few players are better than me in my server. because they invested real money in game. and it helps us the total free players a lot. cause the gaming company need money to survive. still for any free player i can count my main char is OP now. and it feels really good. problem is i don't like to show off. thats why i avoid the PvP. PvP consume times. and the rewards are really poor for PVE players like me.

it feels really good, when my hard works in a rpg game pays off. still long way to go, cause i m a 100% free player. still feeling really awesome.

Sort:  

WoW! This was very interesting and unique. Looks like your new like me and this platform is so COOL! upvoted and followed

thanx for following

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details