You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEST #1: 📢 Status report #2 📢

in #mmorpg6 years ago (edited)

This is a great initiative. I would suggest that instead of targeting all of his posts at one time, you/we focus on those closest to payout. Currently, that is this post: https://steemit.com/@haejin/verge-xvg-initial-target-usd0-139

I personally don't necessarily want to see all his posts totally wiped out to zero, but I think it is appropriate to bring them down to around $100 or whatever the number is based on other content in the same category. That being said, I don't feel too bad if it goes 0 because this guy has raped the pool for a while now.

Sort:  

@moeknows I think you have a point. If we target them all, it becomes a war of attrition in which case the side with the most resources will come out on top. We need to think strategically.

I am also open to diplomacy but think that has already been attempted. Maybe, persuading his supporters could be another supplemental approach.