Sort:  

Sorry, if the memo was not clear enough but those transfers are actually payouts for your downvotes for Haejin.

In proportion to everyone's rshares to include the whales, your payout only met 0.001 SBD. If you downvote him with more rshares, you could get a larger payout. That also depends in the post rewards.

As you may or may not know, we receive flags from Haejin and his team so some of our pools for payout are not as large so many small SP downvoters may not even break 0.001 SBD when the calculation is performed. You were one of these last time and it has been practice to round up to 0.001 SBD for all at our own expense. Why you may ask?

Because we want to promote downvoting to quell the greed of whales like Haejin. We are willing to sacrifice to that end.

I know one thing that is true in life is that you cannot win them all. @rossenpavlov, I'm sorry you had construed what we have done as spam. There was an intention behind it that I believe would not qualify this as such but that's just my opinion.

To address your concern, I will add logic to the script to remove your name so the rewards may be distribute to everybody else. If anybody else would like to opt out of downvote rewards, please let me know and we will get you added.

Also, please understand your downvoting us removes firepower that would have been employed to support others working against the greed of Haejin. Our last post was cryptic for a reason. We we're testing a new capability.

If you'd like to be in the know about these sort of things, feel free to join us on Discord.

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has conducted healing on this post due to downvotes incurred here)

Please remove @healthy-home and @em3 from the payouts. I am NOT upset at all, as it seems he was, but I am more than happy with you reinvesting that SBD to keep doing good work!

If anyone else is upset.... You may consider putting the wallet payouts on hold....though I see Lyndsay did say she wants to receive hers!

Peace

Dude, nice cause, but I don't really want to get spammed. If you are doing something good for the community don't brag about it. So stop spamming, OK? No need to pay me anything.

They are paying people for their contributions. I'd like to keep that "spam" coming, thank you!